Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

Sun Oct 28
Final
at Farmingdale State W, 3-2
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. Yeshiva W, 3-0
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Oct 30
Final
at #3 SJC Long Island L, 1-3
Skyline Championship - First Round
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
William Paterson
The Hill Center
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
New Jersey City
The Hill Center
Thu Sep 12
8:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
at York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
vs. Medgar Evers
@ Jamaica, N.Y.
Tue Sep 17
6:00 PM
Brooklyn
The Hill Center
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Ramapo
Ramapo, N.J.
Mon Oct 07
6:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
CCNY
The Hill Center
Tue Oct 15
8:00 PM
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Mon Oct 21
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Baruch
New York, N.Y.
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
Senior Night | The Hill Center
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Nov 05
TBA
at Skyline First Round
at higher seed
Thu Nov 07
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Skyline Final
at higher seed
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons