Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Staten Island L, 0-3
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Cairn L, 0-3
@ College of Staten Island Staten Island, N.Y.
Tue Sep 11
Final
John Jay L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Thu Sep 13
Final
at New Jersey City L, 2-3
Jersey City, N.J.
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-2
Poultney, Vt.
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 3-0
@ Poultney, Vt. Green Mountain Tri-Match
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Brooklyn L, 0-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Sep 27
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Medgar Evers W, 3-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Oct 01
Final
York (NY) W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Old Westbury W, 3-2
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-3
Riverdale, N.Y
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. Maritime L, 2-3
@ Bronx, NY Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Sun Oct 14
Final
at USMMA L, 0-3
Kings Point, N.Y
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 3-1
Kings Point, N.Y.
Tue Oct 16
Final
Centenary W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Sat Oct 20
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Oct 20
Final
Purchase W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Tue Oct 23
Final
CCNY W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Thu Oct 25
Final
Lehman W, 3-2
The Hill Center
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Farmingdale State W, 3-2
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. Yeshiva W, 3-0
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Oct 30
Final
at #3 SJC Long Island L, 1-3
Skyline Championship - First Round
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons