2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-11
Pct. .522
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-2
Matches 23
Kills per set 8.34
Hitting % .119
Assists per set 7.69
Blocks per set 0.51
Service Aces per set 2.90
Digs per set 16.53
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 0-3
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Cairn
@ College of Staten Island Staten Island, N.Y.
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 0-3
John Jay
The Hill Center
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-3
New Jersey City
Jersey City, N.J.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Green Mountain
Poultney, Vt.
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Poultney, Vt. Green Mountain Tri-Match
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 0-3
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 0-3
SJC Long Island *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York (NY)
The Hill Center
H
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 0-3
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Maritime *
@ Bronx, NY Throggs Neck, N.Y.
N
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
USMMA *
Kings Point, N.Y
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sarah Lawrence *
Kings Point, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary
The Hill Center
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Mount Saint Mary *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purchase *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CCNY
The Hill Center
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lehman
The Hill Center
H
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Yeshiva *
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Farmingdale, N.Y.
N
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 1-3
#3 SJC Long Island %
Skyline Championship - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season