Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

Tue Sep 03
4:00 PM
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Sep 05
3:30 PM
at York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
at Yeshiva
Crotona Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Albertus Magnus
New Haven, Conn.
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
UTSA National Tennis Center
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Fri Oct 04
12:00 PM
FDU-Florham
USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
UTSA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at John Jay
New York, N.Y.
Thu Oct 24
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Skyline Finals
at higher seed
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons