2012 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-1
September
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Vaughn ^
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lehman
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
Brooklyn
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Postponed
John Jay
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
SJC Long Island
@ US National Tennis Center (Flushing, NY)
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Sarah Lawrence * ^
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
Cooper Union
A
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Pratt * ^
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
New Rochelle * ^
@ US National Tennis Center
N
Sat Oct 27
at
10:00 AM
HVWAC Championships
A
* Conference
^ Division