Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 25
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championship
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championship
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
Final
79 St. Joseph's
25 vs. Queensboro CC
@ Bronxville, N.Y. Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
Final
50 St. Joseph's
89 at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Oct 26
Final
32 St. Joseph's
186 at Ramapo
Mahwah, N.J.
Sat Oct 26
Final
32 St. Joseph's
186 vs. Drew
@ Ramapo, N.J. Ramapo, N.J.
Thu Nov 14
5:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at Queens
Flushing, N.Y.
Thu Nov 14
5:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at Kean
Flushing, N.Y.
Wed Nov 20
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at Merchant Marine
Kings Point, N.Y.
Wed Nov 20
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
vs. SJC Long Island
@ Kings Point, N.Y. Kings Point, N.Y.
Wed Nov 20
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
vs. Old Westbury
@ Kings Point, N.Y.
Fri Nov 22
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Fri Nov 22
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
vs. Purchase
@ Old Westbury, N.Y. Old Westbury, N.Y.
Mon Dec 02
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at John Jay
New York, N.Y.
Sat Dec 07
1:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Dec 07
1:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
vs. Old Westbury
@ Newburgh, N.Y. Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Jan 04
1:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Jan 25
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championships (Day 1)
Merchant Marine Academy | King's Point, N.Y.
Sun Jan 26
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championships (Day 2)
Merchant Marine Academy | King's Point, N.Y.
Wed Jan 29
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at Queens
Flushing, N.Y.
Wed Jan 29
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at Maritime
Flushing, N.Y.
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons