Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 02
Final
139 St. Joseph's
77 at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Dec 02
Final
85 St. Joseph's
145 vs. Mount Saint Mary
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y.
Mon Dec 04
Final
48 St. Joseph's
46 at John Jay
New York, N.Y.
Sat Dec 09
Cancelled
St. Joseph's
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Dec 09
Cancelled
St. Joseph's
vs. Baruch
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Jan 10
Final
63 St. Joseph's
121 at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Jan 20
Final
84 St. Joseph's
100 at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Mon Jan 22
Final
100 St. Joseph's
100 at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Wed Jan 24
Final
126 St. Joseph's
86 at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Fri Jan 26
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championships
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 27
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championships
Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Jan 28
Final
78 St. Joseph's
86 at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Sprints Meet
Mount Saint Mary | Newburgh, N.Y.
Fri Oct 26
St. Joseph's
at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Nov 03
10:00 AM
St. Joseph's
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Nov 03
10:00 AM
St. Joseph's
vs. New Rochelle
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Kean
Union, N.J.
Wed Nov 14
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Nov 17
1:30 PM
St. Joseph's
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
vs. Old Westbury
@ Kings Point, N.Y. Kings Point, N.Y.
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Fri Jan 25
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championship
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championship
Kings Point, N.Y.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons