2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 02
at
2:00 PM
Bard
Annandale-On-Hudson, N.Y.
A
Wed Sep 06
at
4:00 PM
CCNY
Randall's Island Field 90 | New York, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
5:30 PM
York (N.Y.)
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Wed Sep 13
at
4:00 PM
St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
A
Tue Sep 19
at
4:15 PM
Valley Forge
Phoenixville, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Mon Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Medgar Evers
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
6:00 PM
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
5:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
8:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
8:00 PM
Yeshiva *
Breast Cancer Awareness Game | Aviator Field
H
Sat Oct 21
at
11:00 AM
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:30 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
Senior Night | Aviator Field
H
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - First Round %
Higher Seed
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - Semifinals %
Higher Seed
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - Finals %
Higher Seed
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event