2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 54
Goals/ game 4.15
Shot % .226
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 2.58
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 8-0
Bard
Annandale-On-Hudson, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 13-0
York (N.Y.)
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Valley Forge
Phoenixville, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Medgar Evers
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Mount Saint Mary *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y. | Mount Saint Vincent
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Yeshiva *
Breast Cancer Awareness Game | Aviator Field
H
Sat Oct 21
at
11:00 AM
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Mon Oct 23
at
Cancelled
CCNY
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:30 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
Senior Night | Aviator Field
H
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - First Round %
Higher Seed
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - Semifinals %
Higher Seed
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - Finals %
Higher Seed
A
* Conference
% Post season