2015 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .218
Shots/ game 7.8
GAA 8.69
September
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 1-9
Sage
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 0-4
Sarah Lawrence *
Tibbetts Brook Park | Yonkers, N.Y.
A
Mon Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Medgar Evers
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Fri Sep 25
at
Final
L, 0-14
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Maritime *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Wed Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Lehman
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 0-11
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
L, 0-10
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 0-12
Purchase *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
L, 0-8
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
* Conference