2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 95
Goals/ game 5.94
Shot % .279
Shots/ game 21.3
GAA 2.09
September
Tue Sep 09
at
Final
W, 13-0
Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Sarah Lawrence
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Mon Sep 15
at
Final
W, 7-0
Yeshiva * ^
Yonkers, N.Y.
A
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Fisher
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Tue Sep 23
at
Final
L, 0-3
Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
Thu Sep 25
at
Final
W, 4-0
York (N.Y.)
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Albany Pharmacy * ^
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Briarcliffe (N.Y.)
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
W, 19-0
St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
A
Tue Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lehman
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Thu Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-5
King's (NY) * ^
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Medgar Evers
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Washington Adventist
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Thu Oct 23
at
Final
W, 10-1
Berkeley * ^
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 26
at
Final
L, 0-5
King's (NY)
HVIAC Tournament - Semifinals | Bronx, N.Y.
A
Mon Oct 27
at
Cancelled
John Jay
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Wed Oct 29
at
Final
L, 1-6
SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
* Conference
^ Division