Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

Sat Dec 30
Final
Brooklyn L, 57-71
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 55-84
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Jan 06
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 87-42
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 62-86
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Purchase W, 78-55
Purchase, N.Y.
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 35-70
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Jan 27
Final - OT
at USMMA L, 69-72
Kings Point, N.Y.
Tue Jan 30
Final
Farmingdale State L, 74-87
The Hill Center
Thu Feb 01
Final
Yeshiva W, 81-60
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 06
Final
SJC Long Island W, 94-72
Play4Kay Game | The Hill Center
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Old Westbury L, 64-82
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 75-28
Bronxville, N.Y.
Tue Feb 13
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 63-70
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 17
Final
at SJC Long Island W, 76-63
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 46-68
Skyline Championship - First Round
Thu Nov 08
5:30 PM
at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Nov 16
5:30 PM
vs. Southern Vermont
@ Mahwah, N.J. Ramapo Tournament
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. Ramapo or Medgar Evers
@ Mahwah, N.J. Ramapo Tournament | Mahwah, N.J.
Tue Nov 20
5:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Tue Nov 27
8:00 PM
at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary
Alumni Day | The Hill Center
Thu Dec 06
8:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Dec 11
6:00 PM
at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
vs. Neumann
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament | Washington, D.C.
Sun Dec 30
TBA
vs. Catholic or Wesley
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament | Washington, D.C.
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Jan 08
5:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 10
5:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 12
12:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 23
5:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Jan 29
5:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 31
5:30 PM
at USMMA
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at John Jay
New York, N.Y.
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 09
12:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 19
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at Higher Seed
Thu Feb 21
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Sat Feb 23
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at Higher Seed
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons