2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 3-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 64.8
FG % 35.4
3PT % 27.6
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 11.5
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 87-53
NJIT
Jersey City, N.J.
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 77-56
St. Elizabeth
@ Mahwah, N.J. Ramapo Tip-Off Tournament | Mahwah, N.J.
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 65-58
John Jay
@ Mahwah, N.J. Ramapo Tip-Off Tournament | Mahwah, N.J.
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 77-60
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
W, 72-66
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 77-72
Mount Saint Vincent *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 56-43
USMMA *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Purchase State *
The Hill Center
H
Mon Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 80-75
Hunter
The Hill Center
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 91-78
CCNY
The Hill Center
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 84-68
Old Westbury *
The Hill Center
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 80-70
Farmingdale State *
Farmindale, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 78-50
Sage *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 76-47
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 91-77
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 78-45
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 74-50
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 81-59
Yeshiva *
The Hill Center
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 57-40
USMMA *
Kings Point , N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 91-81
Farmingdale State *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 78-54
Yeshiva *
New York, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 79-63
Old Westbury *
Westbury, N.Y
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 74-53
Sage *
Albany, N.Y.
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 87-76
SJC Long Island *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 57-47
Mount Saint Mary *
The Hill Center
H
* Conference