2010-11 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-3
Games 27
Pts per game 66.1
FG % 35.4
3PT % 27.8
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 43.1
Ast per game 14.1
November
Fri Nov 19
at
Final
L, 38-65
Mass.-Boston
UMass-Boston Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 48-84
Drew
@ UMass Boston
N
Wed Nov 24
at
Final
W, 79-41
Medgar Evers
A
Sat Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 79-75
Eastern Nazarene
H
December
Thu Dec 02
at
Final
W, 74-66
Yeshiva *
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
L, 70-79
Thomas (ME)
A
Sun Dec 05
at
Final
W, 72-60
Southern Maine CC
A
Tue Dec 07
at
Final
L, 80-83
Brooklyn
A
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
L, 63-69
SJC Long Island
A
Thu Dec 23
vs
Final
L, 78-84
Old Westbury
H
Tue Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 79-93
St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Spalding University (Louisville, KY)
N
Wed Dec 29
at
Final
L, 56-82
Spalding
A
January
Tue Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 84-64
New Jersey City
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 53-58
Mount Saint Vincent
A
Mon Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 68-38
City Tech
H
Mon Jan 17
at
Final
L, 48-77
Farmingdale State
A
Thu Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 79-61
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 59-66
Apprentice School
H
Mon Jan 24
at
Final
L, 50-58
Staten Island
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 81-52
Berkeley *
H
February
Tue Feb 01
at
Final
W, 63-34
New Rochelle *
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 39-82
Albany Pharmacy *
A
Wed Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 88-103
Briarcliffe (N.Y.)
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 62-69
Lancaster Bible
H
Tue Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 88-81
John Jay
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 61-35
Berkeley
@ College of New Rochelle Hudson Valley Women's Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 47-73
Albany Pharmacy
@ College of New Rochelle HVWAC Championship
N
* Conference