Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

Sat Oct 28
Final
St. Joseph's
at Sarah Lawrence Sprint Carnival
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Oct 28
Final
St. Joseph's
at Sarah Lawrence Sprint Carnival
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Nov 04
Final
84 St. Joseph's
85 at New Rochelle
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Sat Nov 04
Final
65 St. Joseph's
98 vs. SJC Long Island
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. New Rochelle, N.Y.
Sat Nov 04
Final
11 St. Joseph's
114 at New Rochelle
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Tue Nov 07
Final
64 St. Joseph's
125 at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Tue Nov 07
Final
100 St. Joseph's
79 vs. Purchase State
@ Throggs Neck, N.Y. Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Tue Nov 07
Final
12 St. Joseph's
118 at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Tue Nov 07
Final
18 St. Joseph's
75 vs. Purchase State
@ Throggs Neck, N.Y. Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Fri Nov 10
Final
40 St. Joseph's
52 at Hunter
New York, N.Y.
Sat Nov 18
Final
62 St. Joseph's
119 at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Nov 18
Final
98 St. Joseph's
76 vs. Old Westbury
@ Bronxville, N.Y. Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Nov 18
Final
20 St. Joseph's
113 at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Nov 18
Final
20 St. Joseph's
118 vs. Old Westbury
@ Bronxville, N.Y. Bronxville, N.Y.
Tue Nov 21
Final
118 St. Joseph's
65 at York College
Jamaica, N.Y.
Tue Nov 21
Final
29 St. Joseph's
130 at York College
Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Dec 02
Final
139 St. Joseph's
77 at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Dec 02
Final
85 St. Joseph's
145 vs. Mount Saint Mary
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Dec 02
Final
12 St. Joseph's
183 vs. Mount Saint Mary
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y.
Mon Dec 04
Final
48 St. Joseph's
46 at John Jay
New York, N.Y.
Sat Dec 09
Cancelled
St. Joseph's
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Dec 09
Cancelled
St. Joseph's
vs. Baruch
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Dec 09
Cancelled
St. Joseph's
vs. Baruch
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Jan 10
Final
63 St. Joseph's
121 at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Wed Jan 10
Final
14 St. Joseph's
121 at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Jan 20
Final
84 St. Joseph's
100 at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Jan 20
Final
8 St. Joseph's
142 at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Mon Jan 22
Final
100 St. Joseph's
100 at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Mon Jan 22
Final
27 St. Joseph's
40 at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Wed Jan 24
Final
126 St. Joseph's
86 at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Jan 24
Final
20 St. Joseph's
65 at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Fri Jan 26
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championships
Purchase, N.Y.
Fri Jan 26
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championships
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 27
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championships
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 27
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championships
Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Jan 28
Final
78 St. Joseph's
86 at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons