2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 16-20
Pct. .444
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 6-10
Neutral 1-6
Games 36
Runs 209
Batting Avg. .330
On Base % .402
Slugging % .419
Home Runs 8
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Trine
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 2)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Widener
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 2)
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 4-16
Misericordia
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 3)
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Penn State-New Kensington
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 3)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Muhlenberg
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 1)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-6
William Paterson
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 1)
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 4-0
Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Hunter
Gil Hodges Field
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 3 innings
T, 7-7
Hunter #
No contest | Called in Top 3 (Darkness)
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Postponed
St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Postponed
St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Yeshiva *
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Yeshiva *
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Old Westbury *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Old Westbury *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 0-3
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 1-3
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 2-5
Purchase *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Purchase *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 0-3
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-7
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 1-7
FDU-Florham
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 2-5
FDU-Florham
Gil Hodges Field
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-4
Drew
Madison, N.J.
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-8
Drew
Madison, N.J.
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-10
Farmingdale State *
St. John's University | Queens, N.Y.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Farmingdale State *
St. John's University | Queens, N.Y.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
John Jay
Gil Hodges Field
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-2
John Jay
Gil Hodges Field
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Sarah Lawrence *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Sarah Lawrence *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Baruch
Randall's Island Field 15 | New York, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Baruch
Randall's Island Field 15 | New York, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-13
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-11
Mount Saint Vincent *
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Mount Saint Vincent *
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 3-8
#4 Mount Saint Vincent %
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Skyline Championship - First Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season