2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 12-19
Pct. .387
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-3
Games 31
Runs 113
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .354
Slugging % .329
Home Runs 2
March
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 1-6
Gallaudet
Washington, D.C.
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 8-6
Gallaudet
Washington, D.C.
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 1-6
SUNY Potsdam
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach Blast | Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-10
Hunter
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach Blast | Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Keuka
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach Blast | Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Allegheny
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach Blast | Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
New Jersey City
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-7
New Jersey City
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
John Jay
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-1
John Jay
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Purchase *
The Rock Sports Park | Chester, N.Y.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-11
Purchase *
The Rock Sports Park | Chester, N.Y.
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-14
Mount Saint Vincent *
The Rock Sports Park | Chester, N.Y.
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-10
Mount Saint Vincent *
The Rock Sports Park | Chester, N.Y.
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 0-1
Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 1-5
Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-9
Mount Saint Mary *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Mount Saint Mary *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-12
Old Westbury *
Jackie Robinson Athletic Complex | Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 1-6
Old Westbury *
Jackie Robinson Athletic Complex | Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 0-3
SJC Long Island *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-9
SJC Long Island *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-6
Sarah Lawrence *
Mary Levine Field | Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-5
Sarah Lawrence *
Mary Levine Field | Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 2-19
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Baruch
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Baruch
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Yeshiva *
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Yeshiva *
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 0-2
#3 Farmingdale State %
Skyline Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season