2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 18-12
Pct. .600
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 11-11
Neutral 3-1
Games 30
Runs 207
Batting Avg. .318
On Base % .395
Slugging % .422
Home Runs 7
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Gallaudet
Washington, D.C.
A
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
L, 11-6
Gallaudet
Washington, D.C.
A
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Beach Blast Tournament | Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Notre Dame (Md.)
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Beach Blast Tournament | Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rochester Inst.
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Beach Blast Tournament | Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Beach Blast Tournament | Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-2
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Saint Vincent *
Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Outdoor Field Complex
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 8-7
Mount Saint Vincent *
Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Outdoor Field Complex
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
Mount Saint Mary *
Chester, N.Y. | The Rock Sports Park
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 5-0
Mount Saint Mary *
Chester, N.Y. | The Rock Sports Park
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 6-0
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
York (N.Y.)
Bellerose, N.Y. | Padavan-Preller Field
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
York (N.Y.)
Bellerose, N.Y. | Padavan-Preller Field
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-4
Lehman
American Legion Field
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-7
Lehman
American Legion Field
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sage *
Troy, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sage *
Troy, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Postponed
Old Westbury *
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Postponed
Old Westbury *
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Outdoor Field Complex
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Outdoor Field Complex
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Cancelled
Baruch
American Legion Field
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Cancelled
Baruch
American Legion Field
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 8-2
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 4-1
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Yeshiva *
American Legion Field
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-1
Yeshiva *
American Legion Field
H
* Conference