2011 Women's Softball Schedule

Overall 26-9
Pct. .743
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 14-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 5-5
Games 35
Runs 247
Batting Avg. .345
On Base % .461
Slugging % .474
Home Runs 8
March
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
Fredonia St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
Smith
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
MCLA
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
Norwich
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Ft. Myers, Fla.)
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
Curry
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Mon Mar 28
vs
Final
City Tech
H
Mon Mar 28
vs
Final
City Tech
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mount Saint Vincent
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
York (N.Y.)
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
York (N.Y.)
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
Briarcliffe (N.Y.)
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
Briarcliffe (N.Y.)
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Albertus Magnus
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
New Rochelle *
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
New Rochelle
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
Farmingdale State
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
Farmingdale State
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
Sarah Lawrence
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Lehman
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
Lehman
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Postponed
SUNY Purchase
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Postponed
SUNY Purchase
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Postponed
Brooklyn
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Postponed
Brooklyn
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
SJC Long Island
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
SJC Long Island
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Albertus Magnus *
@ Sarah Lawrence College (Bronxville, NY) Hudson Valley Women's Athletic Conference Invitational - Semifinal
N
Sat Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
Sarah Lawrence
Hudson Valley Women's Athletic Conference Invitational - Final
A
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
John Jay
H
Sun May 01
vs
Final
John Jay
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
Penn State Mont Alto
@ Firestone Stadium, Akron, OH USCAA National Championship Tournament
N
Fri May 06
vs
Final
Judson (AL)
@ Firestone Stadium (Akron, OH) USCAA National Softball Championships
N
Sun May 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
Penn College
@ Firestone Stadium (Akron, OH) USCAA National Softball Championships
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event