2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6
Away 3-11
Neutral 1-2
Matches 25
Kills per set 7.20
Hitting % .060
Assists per set 6.44
Blocks per set 1.08
Service Aces per set 1.03
Digs per set 11.41
January
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Eastern Nazarene
The Hill Center
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 0-3
Baruch
New York, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 1-3
Cairn
Langhorne, Pa.
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Langhorne, Pa. Langhorne, Pa.
N
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 0-3
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 1-3
St. Elizabeth
The Hill Center
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 0-3
CCNY
The Hill Center
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Medgar Evers
The Hill Center
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 0-3
Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Yeshiva *
The Hill Center
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 0-3
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 0-3
CCNY
New York, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 0-3
Wilkes
Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Medaille
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 2-3
Yeshiva *
New York, N.Y.
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 0-3
New Jersey City
Jersey City, N.J.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Purchase *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Saint Vincent *
@ Purchase, N.Y. Purchase, N.Y.
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 1-3
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Saint Vincent *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Purchase *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sarah Lawrence *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 0-3
SJC Long Island *
The Hill Center
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 2-3
Purchase *
Skyline Championship - Semifinals | Purchase, N.Y.
A
* Conference