2016 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-17
Pct. .227
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-7
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-3
Matches 22
Kills per set 8.24
Hitting % .071
Assists per set 7.55
Blocks per set 0.84
Service Aces per set 1.48
Digs per set 8.96
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Medgar Evers
The Hill Center
H
Mon Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Brooklyn
The Hill Center
H
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Yeshiva *
The Hill Center
H
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 0-3
New Jersey City *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Feb 16
at
Final
L, 1-3
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Kean *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Sage *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sarah Lawrence *
@ Mahwah, N.J. Mahwah, N.J.
N
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 0-3
Ramapo *
Mahwah, N.J.
A
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
L, 0-3
Yeshiva *
New York, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 0-3
New Jersey City *
@ Riverdale, N.Y. Riverdale, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 0-3
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Purchase *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt
The Hill Center
H
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 0-3
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Purchase *
@ Riverdale, N.Y. Riverdale, N.Y.
N
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-3
Pratt
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 0-3
Sage *
Albany, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 0-3
#11 Kean *
@ Troy, N.Y. Albany, N.Y.
N
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Ramapo *
The Hill Center
H
* Conference