2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
March
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 0-9
Yeshiva *
Binghamton Racquet Club | Edgewater, N.J.
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 0-9
Purchase *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 0-9
USMMA *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-3
Albertus Magnus
North Haven Health and Racquet Club | North Haven, Conn.
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Sarah Lawrence *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Farmingdale State *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 1-8
Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Mount Saint Mary *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 2-5
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-5
York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 0-9
FDU-Florham
USTA National Tennis Center
H
* Conference