Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Old Westbury L, 0-5
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Hunter
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Sep 03
12:00 PM
at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Wed Sep 05
8:45 PM
Baruch
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM
vs. York (N.Y.)
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Long Island Tournament
Sun Sep 09
12:00 PM
vs. Manhattanville
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Long Island Tournament
Tue Sep 11
8:00 PM
at Pratt
TBA
Wed Sep 12
7:30 PM
at Kean
Union, N.J.
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
at Valley Forge
Phoenixville, Pa.
Wed Sep 19
4:00 PM
at New Jersey City
Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Sep 22
TBA
at Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y.
Wed Sep 26
TBA
Mount Saint Mary
Aviator Field
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Farmingdale State
Aviator Field
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Purchase State
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Maritime
Randall's Island Field 70 | New York, N.Y.
Mon Oct 08
TBA
Medgar Evers
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Tue Oct 16
7:30 PM
Yeshiva
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM
Old Westbury
Aviator Field
Wed Oct 24
TBA
at Sarah Lawrence
Yonkers, N.Y.
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
Higher Seed
Wed Oct 31
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
Higher Seed
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Finals
Higher Seed
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons