Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. New Jersey City L, 0-2
@ Montclair, NJ Montclair State Invitational | Montclair, N.J.
Sat Aug 31
Final
at #6 Montclair State L, 0-7
Montclair State Invitational | Montclair, N.J.
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Baruch L, 2-4
Randall's Island Field 74 | New York, N.Y.
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. York (N.Y.) W, 5-2
@ Patchogue, NY SJC Invitational | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Catholic L, 0-7
@ Patchogue, NY SJC Invitational
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Medgar Evers L, 0-3
Kingsborough CC | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Sep 17
Final
Purchase L, 2-3
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 21
Final - OT
at Brooklyn W, 4-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
at St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 05
2:30 PM
Manhattanville
Aviator Field (DH) | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Oct 07
8:30 PM
at Yeshiva
Purchase College | Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
USMMA
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Marillac Field | Bronx, N.Y.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 26
2:30 PM
at Old Westbury
Panther Park | Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Oct 29
7:30 PM
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Skyline First Round
at higher seed
Wed Nov 06
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Skyline Final
at higher seed
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons