2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Goals 21
Goals/ game 2.33
Shot % .163
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 3.56
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Hunter
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 2-6
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Baruch
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
York (N.Y.)
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Long Island Tournament
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Manhattanville
@ Patchogue, NY Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Long Island Tournament
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 1-7
Kean
Union, N.J.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 5-1
Valley Forge
Phoenixville High School | Phoenixville, Pa.
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 0-3
New Jersey City
Jersey City, N.J.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Maritime *
Randall's Island Field 70 | New York, N.Y.
H
Mon Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
Medgar Evers
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
USMMA *
Kings Point, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:30 PM
Yeshiva *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Fri Oct 19
at
9:00 PM
Pratt
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
Aviator Field
H
Wed Oct 24
at
4:45 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
Fleming Field | Yonkers, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - First Round %
Higher Seed
A
Wed Oct 31
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - Semifinals %
Higher Seed
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - Finals %
Higher Seed
A
* Conference
% Post season