2014 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-7-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-2-1
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 48
Goals/ game 3.20
Shot % .151
Shots/ game 21.1
GAA 2.98
September
Thu Sep 11
at
Final
W, 4-0
The New School
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Fisher
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 1-3
Culinary *
Hyde Park, N.Y.
A
Mon Sep 22
at
Final
L, 1-3
Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Thu Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
York (N.Y.)
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Albany Pharmacy *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Webb *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
October
Mon Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Yeshiva
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Thu Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-5
King's (NY) *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Medgar Evers
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sarah Lawrence
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Washington Adventist
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Wed Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Berkeley *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Vaughn *
Flushing, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-8
Albany Pharmacy %
HVIAC Tournament - Semifinals | Albany New York
A
* Conference
% Post season