2012 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.62
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 4.54
September
Sun Sep 09
vs
Postponed
Cooper Union
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 1-5
Brooklyn
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 0-8
NYU-Poly
@ Aviator Sports Complex (Brooklyn, NY)
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Albany Pharmacy *
@ SJC Outdoor Complex (Patchogue, NY)
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Medgar Evers
@ Aviator Sports Complex (Brooklyn, NY)
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Sarah Lawrence *
@ Aviator Sports Complex
H
October
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Vaughn *
@ Calvert Vaux Park (Brooklyn, NY)
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 1-3
Culinary *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Berkeley *
@ Aviator Sports Complex (Brooklyn, NY)
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 1-9
John Jay
@ Metropolitan Oval (Maspeth, NY)
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Fisher
@ Kaiser Park (Brooklyn, NY)
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 0-9
SJC Long Island
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Webb *
A
November
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 0-4
CCNY
@ Aviator Sports Complex (Brooklyn, NY)
H
* Conference