Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Manhattanville L, 82-103
Manhattanville Tournament | Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Sage L, 71-99
@ Purchase, N.Y. Manhattanville Tournament | Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Nov 20
Final
Farmingdale State L, 89-102
The Hill Center
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Columbia L, 38-85
New York, N.Y. (Exhibition)
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Yeshiva L, 91-124
New York, N.Y.
Thu Nov 29
Final - OT
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 85-92
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Dec 01
Final - OT
Mount Saint Mary W, 98-94
Alumni Day | The Hill Center
Mon Dec 03
Final
at St. Francis Brooklyn L, 75-104
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Dec 04
Final
Maritime L, 65-83
The Hill Center
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 75-87
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Dec 08
Final
at SJC Long Island W, 67-63
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
CCNY
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 05
12:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
at USMMA
Bronx, N.Y.
Mon Feb 04
6:00 PM
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Feb 07
8:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 09
2:30 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 19
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at Higher Seed
Thu Feb 21
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Sat Feb 23
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at Higher Seed
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons