2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-4
Away 9-4
Neutral 1-5
Games 29
Pts per game 72.3
FG % 39.5
3PT % 28.8
FT % 57.7
Reb per game 45.4
Ast per game 13.8
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 70-59
Regis (Mass.)
Regis Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 74-83
Purchase
@ Weston, MA Regis Tip-Off Tournament - Championship
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 63-56
Vassar
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 63-68
Valley Forge
@ Washington, D.C. Gallaudet Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 63-57
Gallaudet
Gallaudet Thanksgiving Tournament - Consolation
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 68-66
Mount Saint Vincent
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Apprentice
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 72-76
York (N.Y.)
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 75-58
Bard
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final - 2OT
W, 90-87
SJC Long Island
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 65-56
Lehman
A
January
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
L, 64-75
Drew
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 68-80
Staten Island
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 95-51
Culinary *
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 70-75
Medgar Evers
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 63-71
NYU-Poly
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 68-79
John Jay
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
W, 114-61
King's (N.Y.)
at Packer Collegiate Institute
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 76-85
Brooklyn
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 74-76
Berkeley *
Alumni, Family & Friends Day
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 71-20
Sarah Lawrence *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 81-61
Albany Pharmacy *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 66-48
Vaughn *
at Hostos C.C. @ Hostos Community College
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Lancaster Bible
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 81-38
Pratt *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 73-34
Albany Pharmacy
@ The College of New Rochelle HVMAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 67-71
Berkeley
@ The College of New Rochelle HVMAC Tournament - Championship
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 53-75
Rochester (Mich.)
@ Uniontown, PA USCAA National Championships - First Round
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 74-81
Lindenwood-Belleville
@ Uniontown, PA USCAA National Championships - Consolation
N
* Conference