Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Wesley W, 8-4
Dover, Del.
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
at Wesley T, 5-5
Dover, Del.
Sun Mar 03
Postponed
CCNY
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Mar 03
Postponed
CCNY
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
at Ramapo L, 0-8
Caven Point Athletic Complex | Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Mar 09
Cancelled
at Ramapo
Caven Point Athletic Complex | Jersey City, N.J.
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Staten Island W, 10-9
Staten Island Tech | Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
Final
Pine Manor W, 14-0
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
Final
Pine Manor W, 4-2
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Mar 17
Final
Yeshiva W, 9-3
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Sun Mar 17
Final
Yeshiva W, 16-1
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 6-2
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 11-4
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
vs. New Paltz
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
vs. New Paltz
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Westminster (Mo.) L, 0-18
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 6-9
Diamond Nation | Flemington, N.J.
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) W, 3-2
Diamond Nation | Flemington, N.J.
Tue Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
Mount Saint Mary L, 1-13
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Mar 26
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 1-4
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
Final
Maritime L, 4-5
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Mar 30
Final
Maritime L, 0-10
Calvert Vaux Park
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Old Westbury W, 8-3
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Old Westbury L, 1-6
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 5-15
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-2
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
at Farmingdale State L, 1-11
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 1-10
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Wed Apr 10
Final
Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-21
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Purchase L, 1-5
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Purchase L, 2-9
Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at SJC Long Island L, 0-11
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
at SJC Long Island W, 4-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Apr 17
Final
at New York U. L, 1-6
MCU Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Fri Apr 19
12:00 PM
at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
3:30 PM
at Pine Manor
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Tue Apr 23
5:00 PM
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
John Jay
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
USMMA
Senior Day | Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
USMMA
Senior Day | Calvert Vaux Park
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Middletown, Conn.
Wed May 01
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at higher seed
Fri May 03
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Four-Team Double Elimination
at highest seed with lighted facility
Sat May 04
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Four-Team Double Elimination
at highest seed with lighted facility
Sun May 05
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Four-Team Double Elimination
at highest seed with lighted facility
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons