2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-19
Pct. .424
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-3
Away 5-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 33
Runs 226
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .377
Slugging % .401
Home Runs 7
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 10 innings
Wesley
Dover, Del.
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Wesley
Dover, Del.
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Wesley
Dover, Del.
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
Yeshiva *
Yaphank, N.Y. | Baseball Heaven
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Yeshiva *
Yaphank, N.Y. | Baseball Heaven
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
New York U.
Brooklyn, N.Y. | MCU Park
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
Mount Saint Vincent *
Farmingdale State College | Farmingdale, N.Y.
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
Farmingdale State College | Farmingdale, N.Y.
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
Baruch
Brooklyn, N.Y. | MCU Park
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Drew
Madison, N.J.
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
CCNY
Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Outdoor Field Complex
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
USMMA *
Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Outdoor Field Complex
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
USMMA *
Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Outdoor Field Complex
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Cairn
Langhorne, Pa.
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Cairn
Langhorne, Pa.
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
New Jersey City
Jersey City, N.J.
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
John Jay
American Legion Field
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
Lehman
American Legion Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Baruch
American Legion Baseball Field
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Maritime *
American Legion Baseball Field
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Old Westbury *
Westbury, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Old Westbury *
Westbury, N.Y.
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Lehman
American Legion Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
Poughkeepsie, N.Y. | Marist Baseball Field
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
Poughkeepsie, N.Y. | Marist Baseball Field
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event