2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
29-11 .725 0-0 .000 Lost 2 13-4 14-1 2-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February  
Fri Feb. 21 vs. Maritime (N.Y.) @ Winter Haven, Fla.
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Chain of Lakes Park Stadium
W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    vs. Brandeis @ Winter Haven, Fla.
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Chain of Lakes Park Stadium
L, 10-6 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 22 vs. Franklin @ Auburndale, Fla.
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Lake Myrtle Park
L, 10-3 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 23 vs. Alma @ Auburndale, Fla.
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Lake Myrtle Park
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    vs. Alma @ Auburndale, Fla.
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Lake Myrtle Park
L, 12-4 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
March  
Sun Mar. 16 at John Jay
@ Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, N.Y.)
W, 8-4 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
    at John Jay
@ Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, N.Y.)
W, 11-5 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 18 at Staten Island
L, 4-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
    at Staten Island
W, 2-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
Sat Mar. 22 Lehman
@ SJC Outdoor Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
W, 10-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    Lehman
@ SJC Outdoor Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
W, 10-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Mar. 23 SUNYIT
@ Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, N.Y.)
L, 7-6 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    SUNYIT
@ Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, N.Y.)
W, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Mar. 29 at Maritime (N.Y.)
W, 19-5 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
    at Maritime (N.Y.)
W, 7-6 Final - 6 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
April  
Thu Apr. 3 Baruch
@ MCU Park (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
W, 6-3 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Apr. 5 SUNY-Canton
@ SJC Outdoor Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
L, 4-3 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    SUNY-Canton
@ SJC Outdoor Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
W, 2-1 Final - 10 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Wed Apr. 9 Staten Island
@ MCU Park (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
L, 6-5 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Apr. 10 at CCNY
@ Randall's Island (New York, N.Y.)
W, 6-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 13 John Jay
at James Madison H.S (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
W, 13-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    John Jay
at James Madison H.S (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
W, 9-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Mon Apr. 14 at Cairn
W, 16-12 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 17 at Valley Forge Christian
W, 16-6 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
    at Valley Forge Christian
W, 12-5 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 18 Vaughn
@ MCU Park (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
W, 25-0 Final - 5 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    Vaughn
@ MCU Park (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Mon Apr. 21 William Paterson
@ MCU Park (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
W, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 24 at FDU-Florham
W, 8-6 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 25 at Yeshiva
@ Overpeck Park (Palisades, N.J.)
W, 8-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
    at Yeshiva
@ Overpeck Park (Palisades, N.J.)
W, 26-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 27 Lehman
Senior Day @ MCU Park (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
L, 2-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    Lehman
Senior Day @ MCU Park (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
W, 10-9 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
May  
Sat May. 3 at Drew
W, 5-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
    at Drew
W, 17-5 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun May. 4 CCNY
@ SJC Outdoor Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
W, 7-4 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Directions  
    CCNY
@ SJC Outdoor Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
W, 10-4 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Directions  
Mon May. 12 vs. Penn St.-Greater Allegheny @ Springfield, Ill. (Robin Roberts Stadium)
USCAA Small College World Series
W, 7-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Tue May. 13 vs. Lindenwood-Belleville @ Jacksonville, Ill. (Lenz Field)
USCAA Small College World Series - Quarterfinals
L, 2-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Wed May. 14 vs. Victory @ Jacksonville, Ill. (Lenz Field)
USCAA Small College World Series - Losers Bracket Quarterfinals
L, 8-6 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed