2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-11
Pct. .725
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-4
Away 14-1
Neutral 2-6
Games 40
Runs 336
Batting Avg. .330
On Base % .422
Slugging % .456
Home Runs 17
February
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
Maritime
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida | Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
Brandeis
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida | Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Franklin
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida | Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
Alma
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida | Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
Alma
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida | Auburndale, Fla.
N
March
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
John Jay
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
John Jay
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Lehman
SJC Outdoor Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Lehman
SJC Outdoor Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
SUNYIT
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
SUNYIT
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final - 6 innings
Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
April
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
Baruch
MCU Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
SUNY-Canton
SJC Outdoor Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
SUNY-Canton
SJC Outdoor Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Staten Island
MCU Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
CCNY
New York, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
John Jay
James Madison H.S | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
John Jay
James Madison H.S | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
Cairn
Langhorne, PA
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
Valley Forge
Phoenixville, PA
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
Valley Forge
Phoenixville, PA
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Vaughn
MCU Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Vaughn
MCU Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
William Paterson
MCU Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
FDU-Florham
Madison, N.J.
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
Yeshiva
Overpeck Park | Palisades, N.J.
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
Yeshiva
Overpeck Park | Palisades, N.J.
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
Lehman
MCU Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
Lehman
MCU Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
May
Sat May 03
at
Final
Drew
Madison, N.J.
A
Sat May 03
at
Final
Drew
Madison, N.J.
A
Sun May 04
vs
Final
CCNY
SJC Outdoor Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
H
Sun May 04
vs
Final
CCNY
SJC Outdoor Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
H
Mon May 12
vs
Final
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
@ Springfield, Ill. (Robin Roberts Stadium) USCAA Small College World Series | Springfield, Ill.
N
Tue May 13
vs
Final
Lindenwood-Belleville %
@ Jacksonville, Ill. (Lenz Field) USCAA Small College World Series | Jacksonville, Ill.
N
Wed May 14
vs
Final
Victory %
@ Jacksonville, Ill. (Lenz Field) USCAA Small College World Series | Jacksonville, Ill.
N
% Post season
Bold team: Home event