2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-15
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-2
Away 13-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 35
Runs 260
Batting Avg. .322
On Base % .395
Slugging % .438
Home Runs 10
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
@ Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, NY)
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
@ Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, NY)
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
Albertus Magnus
@ Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, NY)
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
Maritime
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
Maritime
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
Lehman
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Postponed
Lehman
Postponed to 4/1 (Snow)
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
Mount Saint Vincent
@ Manhattan College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
Mount Saint Vincent
@ Manhattan College
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Postponed
CCNY
@ Randalls Island Postponed (Rain)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Emerson
Victory Field Watertown
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Baruch
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Emerson
Victory Field Watertown
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Curry
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
Cairn
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
Drew
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
CCNY
@ Randalls Island
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Staten Island
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Staten Island
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
Lehman
A
Tue Apr 02
vs
Postponed
NYU-Poly
@ Padavan-Preller Field
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
Baruch
@ Bronx Community College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Maritime
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Maritime
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
Purchase State
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Centenary
@ TD Bank Ballpark (Bridgewater, NJ)
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Centenary
@ TD Bank Ballpark (Bridgewater, NJ)
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
John Jay
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
John Jay
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
King's (NY)
@ Padavan-Preller Field (Bellerose, NY)
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
King's (NY)
@ Padavan-Preller Field (Bellerose, NY)
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
USMMA
at Kings Point, NY (Lower Roosevelt Field)
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
CCNY
@ SJC Outdoor Complex (Patchogue, NY)
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
SUNY-Canton
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
SUNY-Canton
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
SUNYIT
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 9 innings
SUNYIT
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
Lehman
A
Mon May 06
vs
Final
Briarcliffe (N.Y.)
@ Pullman Park (Butler, PA) USCAA Small College World Series - First Round
N
Tue May 07
vs
Final
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
@ Pullman Park (Butler, PA) USCAA Small College World Series - Second Round (Elimination Game)
N
Bold team: Home event