May 11, 2018 General News
March 31, 2018 Baseball
March 24, 2018 Softball
March 18, 2018 Baseball
March 8, 2018
March 6, 2018 Baseball
February 24, 2018
February 6, 2018 Women's Basketball
Thu Jan 25
Final
3 Medgar Evers
0 St. Joseph's
The Hill Center
Fri Jan 26
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championships
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 27
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championships
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 27
Final - OT
69 St. Joseph's
72 at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Jan 27
Final
66 St. Joseph's
68 at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sun Jan 28
Final
78 St. Joseph's
86 at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Jan 30
Final
87 Farmingdale State
74 St. Joseph's
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 30
Final
75 Purchase State
69 St. Joseph's
The Hill Center
Thu Feb 01
Final - OT
80 St. Joseph's
83 at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Thu Feb 01
Final
60 Yeshiva
81 St. Joseph's
The Hill Center
Fri Feb 02
Final
0 St. Joseph's
3 at CCNY
Nat Holman Gymnasium | New York, N.Y.
Tue Feb 06
Final
72 SJC Long Island
94 SJC Brooklyn
Play4Kay Game | The Hill Center
Thu Feb 08
Final
64 St. Joseph's
82 at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Thu Feb 08
Final
53 St. Joseph's
76 at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Fri Feb 09
Final
0 St. Joseph's
3 at New Jersey City
Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Feb 10
Final
75 St. Joseph's
28 at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Feb 10
Final
69 St. Joseph's
90 at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Feb 13
Final
70 Mount Saint Mary
63 St. Joseph's
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 13
Final
63 Old Westbury
64 St. Joseph's
The Hill Center
Wed Feb 14
Final
0 St. Joseph's
3 at Lehman
The APEX | Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Feb 15
Final
58 USMMA
70 St. Joseph's
Senior Night | The Hill Center
Fri Feb 16
Final
3 Brooklyn
0 St. Joseph's
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 17
Final
76 SJC Brooklyn
63 at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Feb 20
Final
46 St. Joseph's
68 at Farmingdale State
Skyline Championship - First Round
Thu Feb 22
Final
0 St. Joseph's
3 at Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 CCNY
0 St. Joseph's
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 St. Joseph's
3 at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Tue Mar 06
Final
2 St. Joseph's
17 at New York U.
MCU Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Mar 08
Final
1 St. Joseph's
6 at Gallaudet
Washington, D.C.
Thu Mar 08
Final
8 St. Joseph's
6 at Gallaudet
Washington, D.C.
Thu Mar 08
Final
3 York (NY)
0 St. Joseph's
The Hill Center
Fri Mar 09
Final
6 SUNY Potsdam
1 vs. St. Joseph's
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach Blast | Virginia Beach, Va.
Fri Mar 09
Final
5 St. Joseph's
19 at Mary Washington
Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
1 St. Joseph's
10 vs. Hunter
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach Blast | Virginia Beach, Va.
Fri Mar 09
Final
0 St. Joseph's
15 at Mary Washington
Fredericksburg, Va.
Sat Mar 10
Final
3 Mount Saint Vincent
0 St. Joseph's
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 10
Final
1 St. Joseph's
3 at Marymount (Va.)
Bishop O'Connell HS | Arlington, Va.
Sat Mar 10
Final
3 Keuka
5 vs. St. Joseph's
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach Blast | Virginia Beach, Va.
Sat Mar 10
Final - 6 innings
0 St. Joseph's
8 vs. Allegheny
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach Blast | Virginia Beach, Va.
Sat Mar 10
Final
3 Purchase State
0 St. Joseph's
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 10
Final
5 St. Joseph's
6 at Marymount (Va.)
Bishop O'Connell HS | Arlington, Va.
Sun Mar 11
Final
3 St. Joseph's
4 at Mary Washington
Fredericksburg, Va.
Sun Mar 11
Final
0 St. Joseph's
5 at Mary Washington
Fredericksburg, Va.
Wed Mar 14
Final
1 St. Joseph's
3 at Yeshiva
Max Stern Athletic Center | New York, N.Y.
Sat Mar 17
Final
0 St. Joseph's
6 at Cabrini
Archbishop Carroll HS | Radnor, Pa.
Sat Mar 17
Final
1 New Jersey City
2 St. Joseph's
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Mar 17
Final
7 New Jersey City
4 St. Joseph's
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Mar 17
Final
1 St. Joseph's
16 at Cabrini
Archbishop Carroll HS | Radnor, Pa.
Sun Mar 18
Final
10 CCNY
9 St. Joseph's
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Mar 18
Final
11 CCNY
4 St. Joseph's
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
0 John Jay
8 St. Joseph's
Gil Hodges Field
Sun Mar 18
Final
1 John Jay
5 St. Joseph's
Gil Hodges Field
Tue Mar 20
Final
3 SJC Long Island
0 SJC Brooklyn
The Hill Center
Tue Mar 20
Final
0 St. Joseph's
9 at Yeshiva
Binghamton Racquet Club | Edgewater, N.J.
Thu Mar 22
Final
2 Yeshiva
3 St. Joseph's
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 24
Final
1 St. Joseph's
6 vs. USMMA
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. Flowers Park | New Rochelle, N.Y.
Sat Mar 24
Final
6 Purchase State
3 St. Joseph's
The Rock Sports Park | Chester, N.Y.
Sat Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
11 Purchase State
19 St. Joseph's
The Rock Sports Park | Chester, N.Y.
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
14 Mount Saint Vincent
0 St. Joseph's
The Rock Sports Park | Chester, N.Y.
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
10 Mount Saint Vincent
1 St. Joseph's
The Rock Sports Park | Chester, N.Y.
Mon Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
2 St. Joseph's
12 at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Wed Mar 28
Final
0 St. Joseph's
9 at Purchase State
Purchase, N.Y.
Wed Mar 28
Final
5 St. Joseph's
20 at New Paltz
New Paltz, N.Y.
Wed Mar 28
Final
0 St. Joseph's
1 at Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
Wed Mar 28
Final
1 St. Joseph's
5 at Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
Thu Mar 29
Final
9 USMMA
0 St. Joseph's
USTA National Tennis Center
Fri Mar 30
Final
9 Farmingdale State
8 St. Joseph's
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Fri Mar 30
Final
1 Farmingdale State
2 St. Joseph's
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Sat Mar 31
Final
3 St. Joseph's
0 at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Mar 31
Final
6 St. Joseph's
3 at Albertus Magnus
North Haven Health and Racquet Club | North Haven, Conn.
Sat Mar 31
Final
3 SJC Long Island
0 vs. SJC Brooklyn
@ Bronxville, N.Y. Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
3 SUNY Poly
4 St. Joseph's
Shore Road Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Mar 31
Final - 6 innings
7 SUNY Poly
0 St. Joseph's
Shore Road Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Apr 03
Final
0 St. Joseph's
3 at Purchase State
Purchase, N.Y.
Thu Apr 05
Final
5 St. Joseph's
8 at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Apr 07
Final - 10 innings
4 SJC Long Island
3 SJC Brooklyn
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Apr 07
Final - 5 innings
9 Mount Saint Mary
0 St. Joseph's
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 07
Final
5 Sarah Lawrence
4 St. Joseph's
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Apr 07
Final
1 Sarah Lawrence
3 vs. St. Joseph's
@ Riverdale, N.Y. Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Apr 07
Final
7 Mount Saint Mary
0 St. Joseph's
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
8 SJC Long Island
0 SJC Brooklyn
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 St. Joseph's
3 at Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sun Apr 08
Final
6 Purchase State
2 St. Joseph's
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Apr 08
Final
5 St. Joseph's
12 at Old Westbury
Jackie Robinson Athletic Complex | Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sun Apr 08
Final
1 St. Joseph's
6 at Old Westbury
Jackie Robinson Athletic Complex | Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sun Apr 08
Final
7 Purchase State
2 St. Joseph's
Calvert Vaux Park
Wed Apr 11
Final
1 New Rochelle
10 St. Joseph's
Calvert Vaux Park
Wed Apr 11
Final
9 Farmingdale State
0 St. Joseph's
USTA National Tennis Center
Fri Apr 13
Final
1 St. Joseph's
8 at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Apr 14
Final
3 SJC Long Island
0 SJC Brooklyn
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 14
Final
9 Mount Saint Mary
0 St. Joseph's
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Apr 14
Final
1 St. Joseph's
5 at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Sat Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
9 SJC Long Island
0 SJC Brooklyn
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 14
Final
3 St. Joseph's
10 at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Tue Apr 17
Final
2 SJC Brooklyn
5 at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Apr 18
Final
0 St. Joseph's
16 at New Jersey City
Jersey City, N.J.
Fri Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
2 Yeshiva
21 St. Joseph's
Calvert Vaux Park
Fri Apr 20
Final
3 Yeshiva
9 St. Joseph's
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Apr 21
Final
6 St. Joseph's
8 at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
8 St. Joseph's
6 at Sarah Lawrence
Mary Levine Field | Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 St. Joseph's
5 at York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 St. Joseph's
5 at Sarah Lawrence
Mary Levine Field | Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
0 St. Joseph's
1 at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sun Apr 22
Final
2 St. Joseph's
0 at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
2 St. Joseph's
19 at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Apr 24
Final
12 Old Westbury
5 St. Joseph's
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Apr 24
Final
6 Old Westbury
1 St. Joseph's
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Apr 24
Final
9 FDU-Florham
0 St. Joseph's
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Apr 28
Final
2 Baruch
4 St. Joseph's
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 28
Final - 6 innings
1 Baruch
9 St. Joseph's
Gil Hodges Field
Sun Apr 29
Final
1 Mount Saint Vincent
7 St. Joseph's
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
1 Mount Saint Vincent
3 St. Joseph's
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
10 St. Joseph's
0 at Yeshiva
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
Sun Apr 29
Final - 6 innings
9 St. Joseph's
0 at Yeshiva
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
Wed May 02
Final
0 #6 St. Joseph's
2 at #3 Farmingdale State
Skyline Championship
View Full Schedule

Instagram