Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
Yeshiva W, 21-2
Calvert Vaux Park
Fri Apr 20
Final
Yeshiva W, 9-3
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 8-6
Mary Levine Field | Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at York (NY) L, 4-5
Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 6-8
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 4-5
Mary Levine Field | Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-1
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Farmingdale State W, 2-0
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at Farmingdale State L, 2-19
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Apr 24
Final
Old Westbury L, 5-12
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Apr 24
Final
Old Westbury L, 1-6
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Apr 24
Final
FDU-Florham L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Apr 28
Final
Baruch W, 4-2
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 28
Final - 6 innings
Baruch W, 9-1
Gil Hodges Field
Sun Apr 29
Final
Mount Saint Vincent W, 7-1
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-1
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
at Yeshiva W, 10-0
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
Sun Apr 29
Final - 6 innings
at Yeshiva W, 9-0
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
Wed May 02
Final
at #3 Farmingdale State L, 0-2
Skyline Championship
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Staten Island L, 0-3
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
Final
Hunter L, 1-3
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Bard L, 0-8
Annandale-On-Hudson, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Cairn L, 0-3
@ College of Staten Island Staten Island, N.Y.
Mon Sep 03
Final
at Staten Island L, 2-6
Staten Island, N.Y.
Wed Sep 05
Final
CCNY L, 1-4
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 05
Final
Baruch L, 2-3
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Fri Sep 07
Final
Yeshiva W, 5-4
Cary Leeds Tennis Center | Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. York (N.Y.) W, 5-1
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Long Island Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Medgar Evers W, 13-0
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Manhattanville L, 2-6
@ Patchogue, NY Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Long Island Tournament
Tue Sep 11
Final
John Jay L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Pratt W, 3-1
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 12
Final
at York (N.Y.) W, 10-1
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Kean L, 1-7
Union, N.J.
Thu Sep 13
Final
at New Jersey City L, 2-3
Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Staten Island L, 3-7
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Valley Forge W, 5-1
Phoenixville High School | Phoenixville, Pa.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Staten Island L, 3-6
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sun Sep 16
directions_run
(M&W) No Team Score (Incomplete)
at Queensborough CC Invitational
Van Cortlandt Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-2
Poultney, Vt.
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 3-0
@ Poultney, Vt. Green Mountain Tri-Match
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Cedar Crest L, 0-5
Allentown, Pa.
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Brooklyn L, 0-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 19
Final
at New Jersey City L, 0-3
Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Sep 22
directions_run
(M) 7th/7
at LIU Post Invitational
Brookville, N.Y.
Sat Sep 22
Final
Hunter L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-2
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Sep 22
Final
Purchase W, 2-1
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Brooklyn L, 1-8
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Sep 25
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-4
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Sep 26
Final
Purchase L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Sep 26
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 0-6
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Thu Sep 27
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Sep 29
directions_run
(M & W) Incomplete
at Mount Saint Mary Invitational
Hudson Valley Sports Dome | Milton, N.Y.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 1-8
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Medgar Evers W, 3-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 29
Final
Maritime W, 3-1
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Sep 29
Final
Farmingdale State L, 0-2
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Mon Oct 01
Final
York (NY) W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Mon Oct 01
Final
Farmingdale State L, 0-7
Aviator Field
Tue Oct 02
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 9-0
Pink Game | USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Old Westbury W, 3-2
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Oct 06
directions_run
(W) Incomplete | (M) 29th/31
at NJIT Highlander Challenge
Branch Brook Park | Newark, N.J.
Sat Oct 06
Final
Old Westbury W, 1-0
Randall's Island Field 70 | New York, N.Y.
Sat Oct 06
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-9
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Oct 06
Final
Maritime L, 2-3
Randall's Island Field 70 | New York, N.Y.
Mon Oct 08
Final
Medgar Evers W, 5-2
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-3
Riverdale, N.Y
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-6
Newburgh, N.Y.
Wed Oct 10
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 1-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. Maritime L, 2-3
@ Bronx, NY Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Fri Oct 12
Final
at FDU-Florham L, 0-9
Madison, N.J.
Sat Oct 13
directions_run
(W) 21st/22 | (M) 30th/30
at SJC Long Island Invitational
Sunken Meadow State Park | Kings Park, N.Y.
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Sprints Meet
Mount Saint Mary | Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at USMMA L, 0-5
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-1
Manhattan College | Riverdale, N.Y.
Sun Oct 14
Final
at USMMA L, 0-3
Kings Point, N.Y
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 1-8
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 3-1
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Yeshiva W, 11-0
Breast Cancer Awareness Game | Aviator Field
Tue Oct 16
Final
at John Jay L, 1-8
USTA National Tennis Center
Tue Oct 16
Final
Centenary W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Tue Oct 16
Final
Yeshiva L, 2-3
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Fri Oct 19
9:00 PM
at Pratt
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Mount Saint Mary
The Hill Center
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM
Old Westbury
Aviator Field
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
CCNY
The Hill Center
Wed Oct 24
4:45 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Fleming Field | Yonkers, N.Y.
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Fleming Field | Yonkers, N.Y.
Thu Oct 25
directions_run
1 pm
at Skyline Championships
Hudson Valley Sports Dome | Milton, N.Y.
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Lehman
The Hill Center
Fri Oct 26
Postponed
St. Joseph's
at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at Higher Seed
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
Higher Seed
Sun Oct 28
10:00 AM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Oct 28
12:00 PM
vs. Yeshiva
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Oct 30
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at Higher Seed
Wed Oct 31
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Wed Oct 31
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
Higher Seed
Thu Nov 01
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Sat Nov 03
10:00 AM
St. Joseph's
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Nov 03
10:00 AM
St. Joseph's
vs. New Rochelle
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Finals
at Higher Seed
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Finals
at Higher Seed
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Finals
Higher Seed
Sun Nov 04
directions_run
(W & M) 12 pm
at NJIT Halloween Classic
Branch Brook Park | Newark, N.J.
Thu Nov 08
5:30 PM
at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Kean
Union, N.J.
Wed Nov 14
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Fri Nov 16
5:30 PM
vs. Southern Vermont
@ Mahwah, N.J. Ramapo Tournament
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
vs. Manhattanville
@ Purchase, N.Y. Manhattanville Tournament | Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Nov 17
1:30 PM
St. Joseph's
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. Ramapo or Medgar Evers
@ Mahwah, N.J. Ramapo Tournament | Mahwah, N.J.
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. Oglethorpe or Sage
@ Purchase, N.Y. Manhattanville Tournament | Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Nov 20
5:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
Tue Nov 27
8:00 PM
at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Tue Nov 27
8:00 PM
at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y.
Thu Nov 29
8:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y.
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary
Alumni Day | The Hill Center
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary
Alumni Day | The Hill Center
Mon Dec 03
7:00 PM
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
Maritime
The Hill Center
Thu Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Thu Dec 06
8:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
vs. Old Westbury
@ Kings Point, N.Y. Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Dec 11
6:00 PM
at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
vs. Neumann
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament | Washington, D.C.
Sun Dec 30
TBA
vs. Catholic or Wesley
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament | Washington, D.C.
Sat Jan 05
12:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Jan 08
5:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 10
5:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Jan 12
12:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 23
5:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Fri Jan 25
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championship
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championship
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Jan 29
5:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 31
5:30 PM
at USMMA
Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
at USMMA
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at John Jay
New York, N.Y.
Mon Feb 04
6:00 PM
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Thu Feb 07
8:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 09
12:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Feb 09
2:30 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 19
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at Higher Seed
Tue Feb 19
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at Higher Seed
Thu Feb 21
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Thu Feb 21
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Sat Feb 23
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at Higher Seed
Sat Feb 23
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at Higher Seed
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons