Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 19
Final
#5 Purchase L, 76-80
Skyline Championship - First Round | The Hill Center
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Medgar Evers L, 0-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Wesley W, 8-4
Dover, Del.
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
at Wesley T, 5-5
Dover, Del.
Sun Mar 03
Postponed
CCNY
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Mar 03
Postponed
CCNY
Calvert Vaux Park
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. Trine L, 0-8
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 2)
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Widener L, 3-8
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 2)
Thu Mar 07
Final
Yeshiva W, 3-2
The Hill Center
Fri Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Misericordia L, 4-16
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 3)
Fri Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Penn State-New Kensington W, 8-0
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 3)
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Muhlenberg L, 6-7
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 1)
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
at Ramapo L, 0-8
Caven Point Athletic Complex | Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. William Paterson L, 2-6
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 1)
Sat Mar 09
Cancelled
at Ramapo
Caven Point Athletic Complex | Jersey City, N.J.
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Staten Island W, 10-9
Staten Island Tech | Staten Island, N.Y.
Wed Mar 13
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Rutgers-Newark L, 0-3
Newark, N.J.
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Rutgers-Newark W, 4-0
Newark, N.J.
Fri Mar 15
Final
Hunter W, 4-3
Gil Hodges Field
Fri Mar 15
Final - 3 innings
Hunter T, 7-7
No contest | Called in Top 3 (Darkness)
Fri Mar 15
Final
at CCNY L, 0-3
New York, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
Final
Pine Manor W, 14-0
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Wilkes L, 0-3
Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Sat Mar 16
Postponed
at St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
Sat Mar 16
Final
York (NY) W, 8-1
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Medaille L, 0-3
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Sat Mar 16
Final
Pine Manor W, 4-2
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
Postponed
at St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
Sun Mar 17
Final
Yeshiva W, 9-3
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Sun Mar 17
Final
Yeshiva W, 16-1
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 6-2
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 11-4
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
vs. New Paltz
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
vs. New Paltz
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 19
Final - 6 innings
Yeshiva W, 8-0
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
Yeshiva W, 9-1
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Yeshiva L, 2-3
New York, N.Y.
Wed Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Westminster (Mo.) L, 0-18
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 21
Final
at New Jersey City L, 0-3
Jersey City, N.J.
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 6-9
Diamond Nation | Flemington, N.J.
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Staten Island L, 0-9
Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
at Centenary (N.J.) W, 3-2
Diamond Nation | Flemington, N.J.
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Purchase W, 3-2
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-1
@ Purchase, N.Y. Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
Mount Saint Mary L, 1-13
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Mar 26
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 1-4
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
Old Westbury W, 20-0
Gil Hodges Field
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
Old Westbury W, 13-5
Gil Hodges Field
Wed Mar 27
Final
at York (NY) W, 3-0
Jamaica, N.Y.
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Brooklyn L, 0-9
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
Final
Maritime L, 4-5
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-3
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 1-3
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
Final
Maritime L, 0-10
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Purchase L, 2-5
Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 1-3
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sun Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
at Purchase W, 12-0
Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-0
Bronxville, N.Y.
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Old Westbury W, 8-3
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Old Westbury L, 1-6
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Apr 02
Final
at USMMA L, 0-9
Kings Point, N.Y.
Tue Apr 02
Final
Purchase L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Thu Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Brooklyn W, 20-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Brooklyn W, 13-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Sat Apr 06
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 5-15
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 5-7
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Apr 06
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-2
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
at Farmingdale State L, 1-11
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final
FDU-Florham L, 1-7
Gil Hodges Field
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 1-8
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final
FDU-Florham L, 2-5
Gil Hodges Field
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 1-10
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Drew L, 3-4
Madison, N.J.
Wed Apr 10
Final
Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-21
Calvert Vaux Park
Wed Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at Drew L, 1-8
Madison, N.J.
Wed Apr 10
Final
Yeshiva L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Purchase L, 2-3
Skyline Championship - Semifinals | Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Purchase L, 1-5
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Purchase L, 2-9
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-9
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at SJC Long Island L, 0-11
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
Farmingdale State L, 0-10
St. John's University | Queens, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final
Farmingdale State L, 3-6
St. John's University | Queens, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
at SJC Long Island W, 4-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Apr 16
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Apr 17
Final
at New York U. L, 1-6
MCU Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
John Jay W, 8-0
Gil Hodges Field
Thu Apr 18
Final
John Jay W, 9-2
Gil Hodges Field
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Staten Island W, 6-1
Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Staten Island W, 6-2
Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Apr 19
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 6-1
Gil Hodges Field
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
Sarah Lawrence W, 8-0
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Mon Apr 22
Final
at FDU-Florham L, 0-9
Madison, N.J.
Tue Apr 23
Cancelled
at Baruch
Randall's Island Field 15 | New York, N.Y.
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 0-9
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Lehman W, 11-2
Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Apr 23
Cancelled
at Baruch
Randall's Island Field 15 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Apr 24
Final
John Jay W, 12-3
Calvert Vaux Park
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Pratt L, 3-6
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
at Staten Island W, 12-4
Staten Island, N.Y.
Thu Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
at Staten Island L, 12-13
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Apr 27
Final
Purchase L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Apr 27
Final
USMMA L, 3-8
Senior Day | SJC Outdoor Field Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
Sat Apr 27
Final
USMMA L, 1-4
Senior Day | SJC Outdoor Field Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 6-11
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 1-0
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Tue Apr 30
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-9
Middletown, Conn.
Wed May 01
Final
vs. #4 Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-8
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Skyline Championship - First Round
Sat May 04
Final
at New York U. L, 1-5
Breslin Field | Lyndhurst, N.J.
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
vs. New Jersey City
@ Montclair, N.J. Montclair State Invitational | Montclair, N.J.
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
William Paterson
The Hill Center
Sat Aug 31
7:00 PM
at Montclair St.
Montclair State Invitational | Montclair, N.J.
Sun Sep 01
12:00 PM
at Gallaudet
Washington, D.C.
Tue Sep 03
12:00 PM
at Staten Island
Tue Sep 03
4:00 PM
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
at Baruch
Randall's Island Field 74 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
York (N.Y.)
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Sep 05
3:30 PM
at York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Pratt
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. York (N.Y.)
@ Patchogue, N.Y. SJC Invitational | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Sep 08
12:00 PM
vs. Catholic
@ St. Joseph's (LI) SJC Invitational | Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
New Jersey City
The Hill Center
Wed Sep 11
TBA
at Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
John Jay
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
at Yeshiva
Crotona Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Sep 12
8:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
at York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
vs. Medgar Evers
@ Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sun Sep 15
12:00 PM
Yeshiva
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Sep 17
6:00 PM
Brooklyn
The Hill Center
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
Purchase
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 18
TBA
at Medgar Evers
TBA
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at CCNY
TBA
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Albertus Magnus
New Haven, Conn.
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
UTSA National Tennis Center
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
at St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Sep 25
8:00 PM
at Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Sep 28
2:30 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Fri Oct 04
12:00 PM
FDU-Florham
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Ramapo
Ramapo, N.J.
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Manhattanville
Aviator Field (DH) | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 05
2:30 PM
Manhattanville
Aviator Field (DH) | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Oct 07
6:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Mon Oct 07
7:30 PM
at Yeshiva
Votee Park | Teaneck, N.J.
Tue Oct 08
TBA
at CCNY
New York, N.Y.
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
SJC Outdoor Field Complex
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
UTSA National Tennis Center
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
USMMA
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at John Jay
New York, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Marillac Field | Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
Senior Day | Patchogue, N.Y. (SJC Outdoor Field Complex)
Mon Oct 21
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Oct 24
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Baruch
New York, N.Y.
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Skyline Finals
at higher seed
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Oct 26
2:30 PM
at Old Westbury
Panther Park | Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
The Hill Center
Tue Oct 29
7:30 PM
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Skyline First Round
at higher seed
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Skyline First Round
at higher seed
Tue Nov 05
TBA
at Skyline First Round
at higher seed
Wed Nov 06
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Wed Nov 06
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Thu Nov 07
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Skyline Final
at higher seed
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Skyline Final
at higher seed
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Skyline Final
at higher seed
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons