Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Yeshiva W, 98-59
New York, N.Y.
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Yeshiva L, 91-124
New York, N.Y.
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 93-55
Riverdale, N.Y.
Thu Nov 29
Final - OT
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 85-92
Riverdale, N.Y.
Fri Nov 30
Final
111 St. Joseph's
113 at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Dec 01
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 64-74
Alumni Day | The Hill Center
Sat Dec 01
Final - OT
Mount Saint Mary W, 98-94
Alumni Day | The Hill Center
Mon Dec 03
Cancelled
St. Joseph's
at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Dec 03
Final
at St. Francis Brooklyn L, 75-104
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Dec 04
Final
Maritime L, 65-83
The Hill Center
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 75-87
Bronxville, N.Y.
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 111-62
Bronxville, N.Y.
Fri Dec 07
Final
48 St. Joseph's
121 at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Fri Dec 07
Final
101 St. Joseph's
6 vs. Old Westbury
@ Kings Point, N.Y. Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Dec 08
Final
at SJC Long Island W, 91-75
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Dec 08
Final
at SJC Long Island W, 67-63
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Dec 11
Final - OT
at Brooklyn W, 81-79
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Neumann L, 75-88
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament | Washington, D.C.
Sat Dec 29
Final
CCNY W, 103-71
The Hill Center
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Wesley W, 64-53
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament | Washington, D.C.
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
at Purchase W, 105-98
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Purchase L, 68-77
Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Jan 08
Final
SJC Long Island W, 70-49
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 08
Final - OT
SJC Long Island W, 68-64
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 09
Postponed
St. Joseph's
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Thu Jan 10
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 94-57
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 10
Final
Sarah Lawrence L, 58-63
The Hill Center
Fri Jan 11
Final
88 St. Joseph's
54 at York
Patchogue, N.Y.
Fri Jan 11
Final
45 St. Joseph's
119 at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Fri Jan 11
Final
46 St. Joseph's
135 at Cedar Crest
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Old Westbury W, 77-75
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Old Westbury L, 76-80
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Maritime W, 86-72
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Wed Jan 16
Final
60 St. Joseph's
124 at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Fri Jan 18
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 19
Final
USMMA L, 41-57
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 19
Final - OT
USMMA L, 67-76
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Baruch L, 0-3
New York, N.Y.
Wed Jan 23
Final
Mount Saint Vincent W, 90-66
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 23
Final
Mount Saint Vincent W, 66-64
The Hill Center
Fri Jan 25
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championship
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championship
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Cairn L, 1-3
Langhorne, Pa.
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 38-80
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 0-3
@ Langhorne, Pa. Langhorne, Pa.
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 68-88
Newburgh, N.Y.
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Brooklyn L, 0-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Jan 29
Final
Purchase W, 77-53
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 29
Final
Purchase L, 70-76
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 31
Final
at USMMA L, 50-64
Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Jan 31
Final
at USMMA W, 66-49
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Feb 02
Final
St. Elizabeth L, 1-3
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 02
Final
at John Jay W, 92-88
New York, N.Y.
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Lehman W, 83-78
Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Feb 05
Final
CCNY L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Thu Feb 07
Final
Yeshiva W, 67-61
Senior Night | The Hill Center
Thu Feb 07
Final
Yeshiva L, 84-99
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Farmingdale State W, 67-59
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 64-90
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Feb 12
Final
Medgar Evers L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 16
Final
Old Westbury L, 75-84
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 16
Final
Old Westbury L, 67-72
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 19
Final
#5 Purchase L, 76-80
Skyline Championship - First Round | The Hill Center
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Medgar Evers L, 0-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Wesley W, 8-4
Dover, Del.
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
at Wesley T, 5-5
Dover, Del.
Sun Mar 03
Postponed
CCNY
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Mar 03
Postponed
CCNY
Calvert Vaux Park
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. Trine L, 0-8
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 2)
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Widener L, 3-8
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 2)
Thu Mar 07
Final
Yeshiva W, 3-2
The Hill Center
Fri Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Misericordia L, 4-16
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 3)
Fri Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Penn State-New Kensington W, 8-0
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 3)
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Muhlenberg L, 6-7
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 1)
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
at Ramapo L, 0-8
Caven Point Athletic Complex | Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. William Paterson L, 2-6
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 1)
Sat Mar 09
Cancelled
at Ramapo
Caven Point Athletic Complex | Jersey City, N.J.
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Staten Island W, 10-9
Staten Island Tech | Staten Island, N.Y.
Wed Mar 13
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Rutgers-Newark L, 0-3
Newark, N.J.
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Rutgers-Newark W, 4-0
Newark, N.J.
Fri Mar 15
Final
Hunter W, 4-3
Gil Hodges Field
Fri Mar 15
Final - 3 innings
Hunter T, 7-7
No contest | Called in Top 3 (Darkness)
Fri Mar 15
Final
at CCNY L, 0-3
New York, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
Final
Pine Manor W, 14-0
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Wilkes L, 0-3
Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Sat Mar 16
Final
York (NY) W, 8-1
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Mar 16
Postponed
at St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Medaille L, 0-3
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Sat Mar 16
Final
Pine Manor W, 4-2
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
Postponed
at St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
Sun Mar 17
Final
Yeshiva W, 9-3
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Sun Mar 17
Final
Yeshiva W, 16-1
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 6-2
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 11-4
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
vs. New Paltz
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
vs. New Paltz
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 19
Final - 6 innings
Yeshiva W, 8-0
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
Yeshiva W, 9-1
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Yeshiva L, 2-3
New York, N.Y.
Wed Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Westminster (Mo.) L, 0-18
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 21
Final
at New Jersey City L, 0-3
Jersey City, N.J.
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 6-9
Diamond Nation | Flemington, N.J.
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Staten Island L, 0-9
Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
at Centenary (N.J.) W, 3-2
Diamond Nation | Flemington, N.J.
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Purchase W, 3-2
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-1
@ Purchase, N.Y. Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
Mount Saint Mary L, 1-13
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Mar 26
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 1-4
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
Old Westbury W, 20-0
Gil Hodges Field
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
Old Westbury W, 13-5
Gil Hodges Field
Wed Mar 27
Final
at York (NY) W, 3-0
Jamaica, N.Y.
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Brooklyn L, 0-9
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
Final
Maritime L, 4-5
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-3
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 1-3
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
Final
Maritime L, 0-10
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Purchase L, 2-5
Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 1-3
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sun Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
at Purchase W, 12-0
Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-0
Bronxville, N.Y.
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Old Westbury W, 8-3
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Old Westbury L, 1-6
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Apr 02
Final
at USMMA L, 0-9
Kings Point, N.Y.
Tue Apr 02
Final
Purchase L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Thu Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Brooklyn W, 20-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Brooklyn W, 13-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Sat Apr 06
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 5-15
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 5-7
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Apr 06
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-2
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 1-8
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
at Farmingdale State L, 1-11
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final
FDU-Florham L, 1-7
Gil Hodges Field
Sun Apr 07
Final
FDU-Florham L, 2-5
Gil Hodges Field
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 1-10
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Drew L, 3-4
Madison, N.J.
Wed Apr 10
Final
Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-21
Calvert Vaux Park
Wed Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at Drew L, 1-8
Madison, N.J.
Wed Apr 10
Final
Yeshiva L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Purchase L, 2-3
Skyline Championship - Semifinals | Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Purchase L, 1-5
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-9
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Purchase L, 2-9
Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at SJC Long Island L, 0-11
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
Farmingdale State L, 0-10
St. John's University | Queens, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final
Farmingdale State L, 3-6
St. John's University | Queens, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
at SJC Long Island W, 4-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Apr 16
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Apr 17
Final
at New York U. L, 1-6
MCU Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
John Jay W, 8-0
Gil Hodges Field
Thu Apr 18
Final
John Jay W, 9-2
Gil Hodges Field
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Staten Island W, 6-1
Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Staten Island W, 6-2
Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Apr 19
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 6-1
Gil Hodges Field
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
Sarah Lawrence W, 8-0
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Mon Apr 22
Final
at FDU-Florham L, 0-9
Madison, N.J.
Tue Apr 23
Cancelled
at Baruch
Randall's Island Field 15 | New York, N.Y.
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 0-9
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Lehman W, 11-2
Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Apr 23
Cancelled
at Baruch
Randall's Island Field 15 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Apr 24
Final
John Jay W, 12-3
Calvert Vaux Park
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Pratt L, 3-6
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
at Staten Island W, 12-4
Staten Island, N.Y.
Thu Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
at Staten Island L, 12-13
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Apr 27
Final
Purchase L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Apr 27
Final
USMMA L, 3-8
Senior Day | SJC Outdoor Field Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
Sat Apr 27
Final
USMMA L, 1-4
Senior Day | SJC Outdoor Field Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 6-11
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 1-0
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Tue Apr 30
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-9
Middletown, Conn.
Wed May 01
Final
vs. #4 Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-8
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Skyline Championship - First Round
Sat May 04
Final
at New York U. L, 1-5
Breslin Field | Lyndhurst, N.J.
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons